Maryvale Preparatory Academy

4825 W Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85031
Phone: (623) 247-6095 (for Prep, press 2)
Fax: (623) 889-6282

Regular Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 7:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday (or Early Release Days): 7:00am-1:30 pm

Regular Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th Grade: 8:00 am-3:15pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
7th-9th grade: 8:00 am-3:00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Early Release Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th grade: 8:00am-12:45 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)
7th-9th grade: 8:00am-1:00 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)

Emails:

Leadership:

Dr. Crystal Cruz, Archway Headmaster
ccruz@maryvaleprep.org

Ms. Rachel Mercado, Prep Headmaster
rmercado@maryvaleprep.org

Ms. Sam Sidoti, Archway Assistant Headmaster
ssidoti@maryvaleprep.org

Dr. Jake Coen, Prep Assistant Headmaster
jcoen@maryvaleprep.org

Ms. Sophia Grado, Archway Dean of Students
sgrado@maryvaleprep.org

Mr. Robert Mendez, Prep Dean of Students
rmendez@maryvaleprep.org

Support Team:

Ms. Liz Castro, Archway Office Manager
lcastro@maryvaleprep.org

Ms. Laura Delgado, Prep Office Manager
ldelgado@maryvaleprep.org

Ms. Patricia Slider, Director of Operations
pslider@maryvaleprep.org

Ms. Nikki Georgia, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
ngeorgia@maryvaleprep.org

Mr. Richard Galewski, Athletic Director
rgalewski@maryvaleprep.org

Ms. CandyAnn Cruz, Health Assistant
cancruz@maryvaleprep.org

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please REVIEW HERE our Accessibility Statement.