Maryvale Preparatory Academy

4825 W Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85031
Phone: (623) 247-6095
Fax: (623) 889-6282

Regular Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 7:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday (or Early Release Days): 7:00am-1:30 pm

Regular Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th Grade: 8:00 am-3:15pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
7th-9th grade: 8:00 am-3:00pm (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Early Release Day School Hours:

Kindergarten-6th grade: 8:00am-12:45 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)
7th-9th grade: 8:00am-1:00 pm (usually Wednesdays and selected dates during the year)

Emails:

Leadership:

Mac Esau, Prep Headmaster
mesau@maryvaleprep.org
Dr. Crystal Cruz, Archway Headmaster
ccruz@maryvaleprep.org
Christina Coley, Archway Assistant Headmaster
ccoley@maryvaleprep.org 
Tony Cruz, Prep. Assistant Headmaster
tcruz@maryvaleprep.org

Alexandra Castro, Archway Dean 
acastro@maryvaleprep.org

 

Support Team:

Olyvia Welintukonis, Office Manager
owelintukonis@maryvaleprep.org

Melinda Pridgen, Office Assistant/Attendance Clerk
mpridgen@maryvaleprep.org

Dulce Carmona, Office Assistant
dcarmona@maryvaleprep.org

Viridiana Ramirez, Registrar
vramirez@maryvaleprep.org

Nikki Georgia, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
ngeorgia@maryvaleprep.org

Alexandra Castro, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
amedina@maryvaleprep.org

Kathy Lopez, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
klopez@maryvaleprep.org

Matthew Cartee, ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Coordinator
mcartee@maryvaleprep.org

Richard Galewski, Athletic Director
rgalewski@maryvaleprep.org

Eden Alvarez, Health Assistant
ealvarez@maryvaleprep.org

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please CLICK HERE to review our Accessibility Statement.